Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Skate Humboldt
PO Box 1505

Rink Address:
Elgar Petersen Arena – 619 17th Street, Humboldt, SK


Skate Humboldt is governed by a volunteer board of directors working under the mandate provided by the members of Skate Humboldt as provided for in the Skate Humboldt Constitution and Bylaws. Please contact us if you are interested in helping out, either as a board member, or for special events/projects. You are welcome to contact any of the executive at the following numbers:

Position Name Phone No. Cell No. E-mail
President Cameron Cline   639-395-0882
Vice President Jesse Green      
Secretary Dana Knight
Treasurer Rose Harmon   306-231-4299
Coaches Representative Vacant      
Director Robin Cline      
Director Becky Ell      
Director Courtney Knaus      
Director Kevin Plemel   302-231-3210
Director Melissa Sand