Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Skate Humboldt
PO Box 1505
HUMBOLDT, SK  S0K 2A0

Rink Address:
Elgar Petersen Arena – 619 17th Street, Humboldt, SK

E-mail:
info@skatehumboldt.ca

Skate Humboldt is governed by a volunteer board of directors working under the mandate provided by the members of Skate Humboldt as provided for in the Skate Humboldt Constitution and Bylaws. Please contact us if you are interested in helping out, either as a board member or for special events/projects. You are welcome to contact any member of the board at the following:

Cameron Cline, President
cameron.cline@skatehumboldt.ca
639-395-0882

Vice President – Vacant

Dana Knight, Secretary
dana.knight@skatehumboldt.ca

Rose Harman, Treasurer
rose.harman@skatehumboldt.ca
306-231-4299

Robin Cline, Communications
robin.cline@skatehumboldt.ca
306-231-9759

Becky Ell, Director
becky.ell@skatehumboldt.ca

Courtney Knaus, Director
courtney.knaus@skatehumboldt.ca

Kevin Plemel, Director
kevin.plemel@skatehumboldt.ca
306-231-3210

Melissa Sand, Director
melissa.sand@skatehumboldt.ca


Top